As soon as a user logs in to Workstation, there is a bandwidth usage above 50%. When logged out, it goes down to 10%. When logged in to Webstation, there are no changes to the bandwidth usage; it stay at 10%.
There are a lot of signals in the Watch Window. The system continuously asks for the watched values as long as the user is logged in. The system stops asking for the watched values when the user is logged out.
Remove values from the Watch Window when they are no longer needed.